Meet Our Team

Meet our amazing team at The Career Zone! We are all here to support and advocate for all Franklin County youth.

Anthony Murphy

Program Manager

Anthony@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

614-965-8359

Chris Williams

Coach

Chris@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

614-601-3821

Chad Tennant

Coach

Chad@leadthewaylearningacademy.org

614-965-8387

Tiffany Keating

Quality Assurance Specialist | Tiffany@leadthewaylearningacademy.org | 614-842-4993

Esther Harrison

Data Entry Specialist | Esther@leadthewaylearningacademy.org | 614-842-4993

Amina Mohammed

Data Entry Specialist | Amina@leadthewaylearningacademy.org | 614-842-4993

Alexis Parks

Coach | Lex@leadthewaylearningacademy.org | 614-601-3433

Clarke Fann

Coach | Clarke@leadthewaylearningacademy.org | 614-601-3820

Scott Keyes

Coach | Scott@leadthewaylearningacademy.org | 614-601-3822

Malik Miller

Coach | Malik@leadthewaylearningacademy.org | 614-601-3435

De'von Blackwell

Coach | Devon@leadthewaylearningacademy.org | 614-965-8392

vw-project-featured-images-LTWLA-removeb